082b8690b5 · Merge pull request '[bug-nxhza9j2atqk] image-deploy: skip direct push when open PR already targets same tag' (#1) from dev/bug-nxhza9j2atqk/skip-direct-push-when-pr-open into main · Updated 2026-08-17 05:49:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?